19 March 2016

Agneepath (2012) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Agneepath is a 2012 Hindi action drama film produced by Hiroo Yash Johar and Karan Johar under the banner of Dharma Productions. It is a retelling of the 1990 film of the same name and was directed by Karan Malhotra. The film stars Hrithik Roshan, Sanjay Dutt, Priyanka Chopra, Rishi Kapoor in lead roles, while Zarina Wahab, Chetan Pandit, Kanika Tiwari, Banwarilal Taneja, Deven Bhojani plays a supporting roles.
The music of Agneepath was composed by Ajay Gogavale and Atul Gogavale, with lyrics written by Amitabh Bhattacharya.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Agneepath.

1. Shah Ka Rutba
2. Gun Gun Guna Re
3. Deva Shree Ganesha
4. O Saiyyaa
5. Chikni Chameli
6. Abhi Mujhme Kahin

No comments:

Post a Comment