21 August 2016

Akira (2016) - All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Akira is a 2016 Bollywood action drama film produced and directed by AR Murugadoss. It is the remake of Tamil film Mouna Guru (2011). The film features Sonakshi Sinha in lead role, while Konkona Sen Sharma, Anurag Kashyap, Amit Sadh, Raai Laxmi plays a supporting roles.
Music of the film is composed by Vishal Shekhar, with lyrics penned by Kumaar and Manoj Muntashir.

Here is the link of all the songs lyrics and videos of Akira.

1. Rajj Rajj Ke
2. Yeh Aankhe Baadal
3. Kehkasha Tu Meri
4. Purza Purza Tera


  1. The essential aspect common to these videos is that they teach you something about the technology behind certain things as well how to put it to use.

  2. Please continue this great work and I look forward to more of your awesome blog posts. soul desire

  3. We expect that the new LG V30 will be a super success when it launches at the upcoming global event. LG V30 Release Date